The UK ACM SIGCSE aims to provide a national forum for the examination and exchange of research and practice related to the learning and teaching of computing.


Chair: Steven Bradley (Durham University)

Vice-Chair: Sally Fincher (University of Kent)

Treasurer: Janet Carter (University of Kent)

Secretary: Sally Smith (Edinburgh Napier University)

Membership Secretary: Samia Kamal (Oxford Brookes University)

Webmaster: Alcwyn Parker (Falmouth University)

Board member: Quintin Cutts (University of Glasgow)

Board member: Duncan Hull (University of Manchester)

Board member: Joseph Maguire (University of Glasgow)